9c24b02e42 · Fixng default config · Updated 2026-09-08 16:41:11 +01:00
f1f7af601a · Merge pull request 'Release 0.3.0' (#5) from main into release · Updated 2026-08-24 22:01:47 +01:00 dguiducci
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?